marka tescil saç protezi Replika saat Patent istanbul hava durumu Our Teams Archives - Hanne & Co

Our Teams

Liz Francis

Managing Partner

Family & Divorce Law
elizabeth@hanne.co.uk

Sue Harlow

Partner

Family & Divorce Law
susan@hanne.co.uk

Martyn Meadows

Senior Partner

Criminal Law
martyn@hanne.co.uk

David Taylor

Partner

Employment & Commercial Law
dxt@hanne.co.uk

Claire Martin

Partner

Wills, Probate & Trusts
clairel@hanne.co.uk

Grainne Fahy

Partner

Family & Divorce Law
grainne@hanne.co.uk

Anna Gowen

Partner

Family & Divorce Law
anna@hanne.co.uk

Jackie Pearce

Partner

Child Care Law
jackie@hanne.co.uk

Prue Abrahams

Solicitor

Wills, Probate & Trusts
pa@hanne.co.uk

Michael Brierley

Solicitor

Wills, Trusts & Probate
michael.brierley@hanne.co.uk

Victoria Copeman

Housing Solicitor and Civil Litigator

Housing, Debt Recovery, Property and Civil Litigation
victoria.copeman@hanne.co.uk

Samantha Cook

Solicitor

Child Care Law
samantha@hanne.co.uk

James Dunn

Consultant

Family & Divorce Law
james@hanne.co.uk

June Eastmond

Solicitor

Wills, Probate & Trusts
june@hanne.co.uk

Elinor Feeny

Solicitor

Family & Divorce Law
elinor@hanne.co.uk

William Flack

Consultant Solicitor

Housing Law
will.flack@hanne.co.uk

Amaya Huntly

Solicitor

Wills, Probate & Trusts
amaya@hanne.co.uk

Caroline Little

Consultant

Child Care Law
carolinel@hanne.co.uk

Tim McLeish

Solicitor

Property Disputes
timothy.mcleish@hanne.co.uk

Tom Mythen

Licensed Conveyancer

Property
tom@hanne.co.uk

Steven Pearce

Property Consultant

Property
steven.pearce@hanne.co.uk

Elizabeth Simos

Solicitor

Family & Divorce Law
ES@hanne.co.uk

Harry Turnbull

Property Consultant

Property
harry.turnbull@hanne.co.uk

Rachel Roberts

Solicitor

Family & Divorce Law
RR@hanne.co.uk

Alex O’Leary

Solicitor

Corporate and Commercial Law
Alex.OLeary@hanne.co.uk

Catherine Withers

Solicitor

Divorce and Family Law
Catherine.withers@hanne.co.uk

Faheem Ahmed

Trainee Solicitor

Property
faheem.ahmed@hanne.co.uk

Vanessa Asante

Trainee Solicitor

Family & Divorce
vanessa.asante@hanne.co.uk

Daniel Gray

Trainee Solicitor

Property
Daniel.Gray@hanne.co.uk

Yasmin Khan-Gunns

Trainee Solicitor

Family & Divorce Law
yasmin.khan-gunns@hanne.co.uk

Eri Horrocks

Trainee Solicitor

Family & Divorce Law
Eri.Horrocks@hanne.co.uk

Venus Masiha

Child Care Paralegal

Child Care Law
venus.masiha@hanne.co.uk

Justina Ricci

Trainee Solicitor

Employment and Commercial Law
justina.ricci@hanne.co.uk

Lilly Pavlovic

Post-Completion Clerk

Property
info@hanne.co.uk
İstanbul Nakliyat Firmaları istanbul evden eve nakliyat