Family & Divorce Law

Sue Harlow

Partner

Family & Divorce Law
susan@hanne.co.uk

Liz Francis

Managing Partner

Family & Divorce Law
elizabeth@hanne.co.uk

Grainne Fahy

Partner

Family & Divorce Law
grainne@hanne.co.uk

Anna Gowen

Partner

Family & Divorce Law
anna@hanne.co.uk

James Dunn

Consultant

Family & Divorce Law
james@hanne.co.uk

Elinor Feeny

Solicitor

Family & Divorce Law
elinor@hanne.co.uk

Catherine Withers

Solicitor

Divorce and Family Law
Catherine.withers@hanne.co.uk

Vanessa Asante

Trainee Solicitor

Family & Divorce
vanessa.asante@hanne.co.uk

Josephine Clucas

Trainee Solicitor

Divorce and Family Law
Jospehine.clucas@hanne.co.uk

Maisie Lockyer

Trainee Solicitor

Wills & Probate
maisie.lockyer@hanne.co.uk