Trainees/Paralegals

Vanessa Asante

Trainee Solicitor

Family & Divorce
vanessa.asante@hanne.co.uk

Josephine Clucas

Trainee Solicitor

Divorce and Family Law
Jospehine.clucas@hanne.co.uk

Yasmin Khan-Gunns

Head Trainee Solicitor

Family & Divorce Law
yasmin.khan-gunns@hanne.co.uk

Daniel Gray

Trainee Solicitor

Commercial & Employment Law
Daniel.Gray@hanne.co.uk

Eri Horrocks

Trainee Solicitor

Family & Divorce Law
Eri.Horrocks@hanne.co.uk

Abs Lalji

Paralegal

Property Disputes
Abs.Lalji@hanne.co.uk

Maisie Lockyer

Trainee Solicitor

Wills & Probate
maisie.lockyer@hanne.co.uk

Venus Masiha

Child Care Paralegal

Child Care Law
venus.masiha@hanne.co.uk

Justina Ricci

Trainee Solicitor

Employment and Commercial Law
justina.ricci@hanne.co.uk