Property

Victoria Copeman

Housing Solicitor and Civil Litigator

Housing, Debt Recovery, Property and Civil Litigation
victoria.copeman@hanne.co.uk

Tom Mythen

Licensed Conveyancer

Property
tom@hanne.co.uk

Harry Turnbull

Property Consultant

Property
harry.turnbull@hanne.co.uk

Daniel Bacon

Paralegal

Property disputes
daniel.bacon@hanne.co.uk

Eri Horrocks

Trainee Solicitor

Property
Eri.Horrocks@hanne.co.uk

Lilly Pavlovic

Post-Completion Clerk

Property
lilly.pavlovic@hanne.co.uk